PERFECT TIMING - A romantic comedy by Robin Mellom

http://www.amazon.com/Perfect-Timing-A-Romantic-Comedy-ebook/dp/B00U6EVPGS

PERFECT TIMING is a romantic comedy great for fans of Stephanie Perkins and Sofia Kinsella. In the novel, Tori Wright--who has been wrongly arrested--has one night to clear her name, save a movie star from a pack of paparazzi, and find Adam...the coworker who has stolen her heart.
A little history on the writing of this book:
It required some fun research…I visited a psychic. I went to late night donut shops in Beverly Hills. I managed to get a private tour of the Los Angeles Juvenile Detention Center (a very eye-opening experience). And I ate licorice. Add all that up and basically I had a blast. I hope you have a blast reading it.

Share this: