Nation of Enemies - A Thriller by H.A. Raynes

Nation of Enemies
http://www.amazon.com/Nation-Enemies-Thriller-H-A-Raynes-ebook/dp/B00T3DR58U

$0.99 (regularly $2.99) 3/28/2016 - 4/18/2016!

A thriller in the vein of Michael Crichton & James Rollins. In the near future of 2032, the United States is at civil war, the government pitted against domestic terrorists. By law, citizens wear biochips encrypted with medical information made public under the guise of protecting the innocent. Millions flee the country in search of safer shores. But most remain steadfast at home and an underground revolution begins as the country ramps up for the presidential election. Citizens are left to wonder if they should place their trust in the government who robbed them of their civil liberties, or in a terrorist bent on restoring them.

Amazon Review: "In this current election year, it seems only too possible for events such as described in this book to actually take place. A scary but exciting look at a possible future which one can only hope will not be the path we take as a nation."

And:

"It’s a novel filled with paranoid politicians, religious zealots and ordinary citizens trying to live their lives in the midst of this chaotic world. The suspenseful story will keep you captivated as different factions fight for control of the U.S. in the lead-up to the presidential election."

Share this: