When It Rained at Hembry Castle (The Hembry Castle Chronicles Book 1) - a Literary Fiction by Meredith Allard

When It Rained at Hembry Castle (The Hembry Castle Chronicles Book 1) - a Literary Fiction by Meredith Allard
https://www.amazon.com/When-Rained-Hembry-Castle-Chronicles-ebook/dp/B01B5FXR7G

$0.99 on Amazon 7/7/16-7/11/16!

Perfect for fans of Downton Abbey, When It Rained at Hembry Castle is the story of an aristocratic family, secrets that dare not be told, and the wonder of falling in love.

When the 8th Earl of Staton dies, his eldest son, the unreliableRichard, inherits the title and the family's home--Hembry Castle. The Earl's niece, the American-born Daphne Meriwether, is intrigued by Edward Ellis, a rising author with a first-hand knowledge of Hembry Castle--from the servants' hall. And Edward, though captivated by the lovely Daphne, has his own hurdles he must overcome.

Can Richard come to terms with his title before bringing ruin on his family? Will Edward and Daphne find their way to each other despite the obstacles of life at Hembry Castle?

When It Rained at Hembry Castle is a page-turning, romantic novel with vivid characters and an engrossing story that will keep you guessing until the end.

Share this: