Winell Road - an action-packed sci-fi adventure by Kate Foster

Winell Road - an action-packed sci-fi adventure by Kate Foster
https://www.amazon.com/Winell-Road-Kate-Foster-ebook/dp/B01J6XJEPS

$0.99 (regularly $3.99) 10/10/2016 - 10/17/2016!

Winell Road might just be the weirdest street on the planet, at least 12-year-old Jack thinks so. But after his UFO encounter and a visit from three little green men, weird just got weirder!

Mystery, thrills, and humor. An award-winning middle grade adventure for fans of Men in Black and Ben 10.

Share this: