The Surge - spine-chilling sci-fi by Willow Rose

The Surge - spine-chilling sci-fi by Willow Rose
https://www.amazon.com/Surge-Willow-Rose-ebook/dp/B076CT2PS9

This book is on sale on Amazon for $2.99 (regularly $4.99) 11/14/2017 - 11/20/2017!

This exhilarating new novel serves up a double dose of nail-biting, chilling suspense, twists, and shocking revelations as only Willow Rose can. This is determined to terrify you. No one is more addicting than the Queen of Scream.

Fans of Stephen King, Neil Gaiman, Blake Crouch, George Orwell, A.G. Riddle, and Andrew Mayne will be gripped by this page-turning Post-Apocalyptic sci-fi thriller, guaranteed to keep you reading till the next morning.

Share this: