The Life Group, a gripping thriller by Maura Jortner

The Life Group, a gripping thriller by Maura Jortner
https://www.amazon.com/Life-Group-Captivating-Heart-Pounding-Thriller-ebook/dp/B01MEDI3CP

This book is on sale on Amazon for $0.99 (regularly $3.99) 12/7/2017 - 12/11/2017!

One missing girl. One radical church. One day.

Seventeen-year-old Rachel is refusing to give up the search for Leah, her older sister who's been missing for the past two weeks. Leah was last seen using a different name in a radical church, a place she's never mentioned before. Positive clues lie in that church, Rachel returns determined today, Saturday March 14, will be the day she finds Leah. Maybe she will, or maybe today Rachel's life will change forever.

An award-shortlisted YA thriller with an ending that you will never see coming! For fans of GONE GIRL, THE LIFE GROUP is terrifyingly raw and real.

Share this: