Heart of Ash a Kindle book by Sabrina York

5 STARS “I have enjoyed all the books in the Tryst Island series thus far. But, Heart of Ash is my absolute favorite.” The Book Chick
“Heart of Ash is the first book I’ve read in the Tryst Island series. It certainly will not be the last.” The Jeep Diva
5 STARS “Hats off to you, Ms. York!” Riverina Romantics

Heart of Ash
When Emily Donahue sets eyes on Ash Bristol, she is convinced he’s the one she’d been waiting for, her Prince Charming. But wealthy playboy Ash Bristol’ has been burned. He’s sworn off relationships, vowing to have nothing more than a series of steamy one night stands. So when he meets Emily, the most beautiful woman he’s ever seen, he resolves to seduce her, possess her…and walk away.

The passion that ignites between them has him questioning his decision. He begins to suspect he just tossed away the best thing that’s ever happened to him…and vows to win her back.

Can he survive the erotic punishment she—and her friends— devise? 

Don’t Miss the Tryst Island Series for STEAMY romance…

Fall in Love on Tryst Island...When a group of friends share a vacation house, wild hijinks, unexpected hook-ups and steamy sex ensue.
Book 1: Rebound (Amazon #1 Bestseller)
Book 2: Dragonfly Kisses
Book 3: Smoking Holt
Book 4: Heart of Ash

Share this: