Gold Bay: An Adam Weldon Thriller by William McGinnis

Gold Bay: An Adam Weldon Thriller by William McGinnis - book promotion
https://www.amazon.com/Gold-Bay-Adam-Weldon-Thriller-ebook/dp/B081132VQ6

This book is on sale on Amazon for $0.99 (regularly $3.99) 7/30/2021 - 8/1/2021!

Adam Weldon is an ex-Navy SEAL, one of the best, and he's on a mission. The only way to stop him? Kill him. And that's bordering on the impossible.

Take a deep breath and jump in for a high-octane thriller ride that will mercilessly hook you from page one.

The San Francisco Bay Area is teetering on the brink of societal collapse. An eccentric and out-of-control billionaire, a band of kidnappers, and a ruthless drug cartel are terrorizing the Bay Area, leading it to total corruption and disarray.

Forming an alliance with a tech-savvy cop and an undercover FBI agent, Weldon must stop them before it's too late, while at the same time trying to save his uncle from the iron grip of his abductors.

This fast-paced crime thriller from bestselling author William McGinnis will have you burning through the pages as Adam Weldon races against time to rescue his uncle and save the Bay Area.

Fans of Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne, Ian Fleming's James Bond, and Lee Child's Jack Reacher will enjoy the Adam Weldon Thriller Series.

Order your copy now and discover Adam Weldon.

Other Books in the Adam Weldon Series of Action Thrillers:

- Whitewater

- The Cyclops Conspiracy (coming soon)

"If you like the idea of being dropped into a high-velocity chase between the most nimble protagonist you could ever imagine and an all-but-invisible and nightmarishly efficient surveillance system... then Gold Bay is just waiting for you." - Scott Parkay, creative writing teacher

"A gripping Bay Area crime thriller suffused with uplifting spirit." - Becky Parker Geist, Pro Audio Voices

"Clever, authentic and well-done!" - Jil Plummer, Author of Caravan to Armageddon, Hell’s Playground, and Remember to Remember

"Move over Ian Fleming, here comes Bill McGinnis. If you gobbled up every James Bond film - as I did - you will be fascinated by Adam Weldon, the Bond like protagonist in McGinnis' second thriller: GOLD BAY. Upping the ante, McGinnis adds Tripnee - a beautiful partner for Weldon - to super charge the hero team..." - Bud Robyn

"This is a very fun read! If you enjoy adventure, a fearless heroine and hero combined with sailing, boating the San Francisco Bay and a few other adrenaline sports mixed in as our heroes track down the bad guys you will love this thriller. Action packed and a deeper message of awareness are waiting for you." - Mark Kocina, Captain and Owner of Central Coast Charters

Share this: