Lover's Muse (The Art Models Club - Book 1) - kindle ebook by Amanda Meadows

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00LXQUBW2

A New Adult & College Romance in the tradition of Jamie McGuire and Colleen Hoover.
Amber Holloway has transferred to a new college to escape her past. But financial problems threaten to overwhelm her and she passes out from hunger in front of Hunter Webb, a gorgeous art student who also happens to be the TA for her Art Class. Amber feels an immediate electric attraction between them. But she has always had to make her own way in life. Can she trust Hunter? Can she allow herself to accept help and love from another? Or will her obstinate ways alienate the one person who could make a difference in her life?

Readers are in love with Lover's Muse, this first installment in The Art Models Club new adult romance series:

"Brilliant Read!" 5 Stars - Allthesmallthingsandbig . . .

"Great Start: This was a great start to a series. It is a quick, light read but feels like a full story! I love the storyline as well as the characters. Can't wait to read the next book!" 5-Stars -  mpollard . . .

"Loved this book" 5 Stars - Amazon Customer

Share this: