The Closer - an inspiring women's fiction novel by Shaz Kahng

The Closer - an inspiring women's fiction novel book promotion Shaz Kahng
https://www.amazon.com/Closer-Ceiling-Smashers-Book-ebook/dp/B074M94K9N

The quintessential novel for the #MeToo and Time's Up era. A page-turning story THE CLOSER delivers a fresh, thrilling, and satisfying take on a strong female leader in business trying to make her mark in a man's world. Readers are sure to come away from THE CLOSER thinking about the characters long after reading the last page. THE CLOSER will appeal to fans of authors like Jodi Picoult and Jane Austen and books like Little Women, Crazy Rich Asians, and The Devil Wears Prada.

Share this: