Daughter of Hades Collection - YA Greek Mythology Fantasy by Dani Hoots

Daughter of Hades Collection - YA Greek Mythology Fantasy by Dani Hoots - book promotion sites
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B08P2GJDKG

This book is on sale on Amazon for $0.99 (regularly $9.99) 7/12/2021 - 7/18/2021!

Fans of PERCY JACKSON and VAMPIRE ACADEMY will love this series! Only $0.99 between 7/12-7/18!

After a fight with her mother, Chrys, the daughter of Hades and Persephone, decides she can’t take being in the Underworld anymore. With her two best friends, Chrys travels to London, England, ready to see what the human world is like. Little does she know that there are a lot of gods who want her dead, including the almighty Zeus. But nothing could go wrong in just a few days, right?

Share this: