Genesis: Book One of The Kingdom Come Series - a Speculative Fiction Epic by Wade Garret

http://www.amazon.com/Wade-Garret/e/B00J1AWLF2

In the tradition of Dune, Wizard in the Glass and A Song of Ice and Fire, comes GENESIS:

The true test for Man, is if he can stand naked before himself without blinking. The same trail of existence for a God, however, even one created, is if when he blinks, will he change—or the world?

Share this: