Love You to Death - psychological thriller by Vivian Wolkoff

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00OXBKIKE

*** SALE STARTS 11/20/2014 AND ENDS 11/22/2014!!!!!!!***

HOT New Release!

Rachel is shy and has a blend-into-the-walls approach to life. Ben is a natural born leading man who isn't afraid to take center stage. He's also Rachel's new neighbor. What starts out as opposites attracting blossoms into a whirlwind romance. Then, Rachel's gossip-loving neighbor says she knows something about Ben. Something dark and twisted. She urges Rachel to break up with him. Then, she disappears.  Rachel knows something happened to her neighbor. And she fears Ben is involved.

Fans of Gillian Flynn's Gone Girl and Liane Moriarty's The husband's Secret will love Love You to Death

Share this: