The Holiday Plan: An utterly charming, feel-good romance by Emma Lynden

The Holiday Plan: An utterly charming, feel-good romance by Emma Lynden - affordable book publicity
https://www.amazon.com/Holiday-Plan-utterly-charming-feel-good-ebook/dp/B09PQLKB3B

From one of the freshest new voices in clean and wholesome romantic fiction, The Holiday Plan is the perfect escape for fans of Courtney Walsh, Annie Rains, and Debbie Mason. A heartwarming, sweet romance that will whisk you away to a magical winter wonderland, and have you reaching for the hot cocoa and box of chocolates long after the holidays.

Share this: