First Kiss - Kindle eBook by Ann Marie Frohoff

http://www.amazon.com/First-Kiss-Heavy-Influence-ebook/dp/B00DBN7JFW

First Kiss is a 5-Star rated edgy, hard-hitting novel about reckless young love! 

First Kiss (#1 Heavy Influence) is perfect for fans of NYT Best Selling Authors of Thoughtless by S.C. Stephens and Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire

Mature Young Adult: A sexually charged coming of age. ~ Jake, an up and coming teenage rocker on the verge of stardom, reconnects with Alyssa, the younger girl next door. When she becomes something more they're forced to face the harsh realities on his road to fame and the expectations of their friends and family. Sacrifices are made as everything changes as they know it.

Share this: