The Austin Series Complete Box Set (Prequel + Books 1 to 6) by C.J. Fallowfield

KDP Countdown deal - 24th to 31st December 2014 on

Only 99c ~ A 91% price reduction from the listing price of $9.99.

The Austin Series Complete Box Set 

A rollercoaster of emotions, passion, lust and drama, this is definitely not your typical new adult series and contains adult themes ~ Strictly for the over 18’s only.

The box set contains all six full length novels plus the prequel combined. Approximately 2,000 pages of sizzling erotica, swoon worthy romance and laugh out loud humour. That's nearly 900,000 words! All seven books have ranked highly on the Amazon Humorous Erotica Bestsellers Charts, a number of them having taken the coveted number one spot on both the USA and UK charts.

5* - “You must read this series. I have read all the books separately and this series will not disappoint you. I have read a lot of series and this one is one of my favourites and will never leave me. CJ writes in a way that connects you to the characters and with this series you will, guarantee, laugh out loud, cry and get mad. These books take you on one hell of a journey and you will fall in love with all the characters. Gabe and Mia are two lost and broken souls who cannot deny their instant attraction to each other. Both have their demons and commitment issues but what they grow to feel for each other cannot be denied. Are they willing to put their hearts on the line and break down each other's walls? The journey they embark on is passionate, fiery, loving, romantic full of drama, hot passionate sex. But can they make it to their HEA? Not without their ups and very low downs. Get the tissues box ready as you'll need them. If you love sexy, dominant, controlling, sensual alpha males that adore the women they love and would do anything for them you will also fall in love with Gabe Austin. He's my new book boyfriend. Once you have finished this series you will not forget it and like me you will want to re-read and not let go.” Toni, Amazon Reviewer.

** The Austin Series ** 

Following the lives of Mia Page and her best friend Lexi Clarke as they embark on a new life at University in England, The Austin Series is about personal growth, sexual awakening, the bonds of friendship, first love, and the development of trust in a sexual and romantic relationship, with the view to the ultimate commitment and a happy ever after.

When Mia and Lexi made a pact to change their lives, Mia planned on losing her virginity by embarking on a sex no strings affair. Having been abandoned by her father and let down by her first boyfriend, she was terrified of being hurt again, so sex was all she was prepared to offer. Her plan to remain completely detached, and leave her emotions at the door, was completely shattered by the gorgeous and very persistent Gabe Austin. As well as being her first sexual encounter, Gabe soon starts to chip at the walls around her heart with a view to winning her over completely. He wants to possess her, heart, body and soul. Their sexual and romantic journey forms the basis of the entire series, but due to their combined baggage, the ride is far from smooth. They are meant to be, but they will have to fight to try and hold onto each other and find a way to survive what life throws at them.

The books are designed to be read in the following sequence:

** Destined (The Austin Series Prequel) **
This novella gives an insight into the mind of Gabe Austin. It charts his life up to the day he meets Mia, and explains why he becomes the sexual, controlling, alpha male that he is today.

** New Leaves, No Strings (Book One) **
This explores Mia's pact to lose her virginity and remain completely emotionally detached while she has fun, while Lexi attempts to tone down her coping mechanism of one night stands in favour of trying to sustain a relationship.

** Baggage & Buttons (Book Two) **
As Mia and Gabe get to know each other, flaws are revealed and work on their insecurities and issues commences. This charts their willingness to try and change, to let go and fall in love.

** Forever & an Engine (Book Three) **
Romance blossoms as Mia, Lexi and Gabe learn what it is to love and to be loved. They begin to realise that part of being in a relationship means that sometimes you have to have to put others needs before your own.

** The Honeymoon Period (Book Four) **
Love is tested during the period where relationships often fall apart. It's about their strength and determination to succeed, regardless of the obstacles placed in their paths.

** Love & Loss (Book Five) **
Some relationships strengthen, while others fall at the wayside. Mia, Lexi and Gabe begin to realise what’s important in life and start to let go of what is not.

** Infinite Love (Book Six) **
In the concluding chapter of these characters lives, Mia and Gabe’s relationship is put to the ultimate test. Will it strengthen their relationship or tear them apart? Will everyone finally have their happy ever afters?