DANCING WITH DEATH: An Inspiring Real-Life Story of Epic Travel Adventure / Memoir (Travel Memoir) by Jean-Philippe Soulé

DANCING WITH DEATH: An Inspiring Real-Life Story of Epic Travel Adventure / Memoir  (Travel Memoir) book promotion sites Jean-Philippe Soulé
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08XQP7N7W

This book is on sale on Amazon for $0.99 (regularly $8.99)  3/23/2021 - 3/24/2021!

A tale of adventure, sacrifice and physical endurance with amazing cultural encounters all wrapped in good old-fashion storytelling.

Fans of Jon Krakauer's Into the Wild, Bill Bryson's A Walk in the Woods, Cheryl Strayed's Wild, and Chris McDougall's Born to Run will enjoy author Jean-Philippe Soule's adventure-travel memoir of self-discovery as he and his best friend journey from California to Panama to meet with and learn from rainforest indigenous communities.

Two men, three years, seven countries, 3000 miles...

Share this: